Distributors

ALTO Olives products are distributed nationally by the following distributors:

NSW and ACT

Sydney

Australia on a Plate

Salma Ebrahim
T: (02) 9667 1677
M: 0427 454 161
E: sebrahim@aoap.com.au
E: sales@aoap.com.au
W: www.aoap.com.au

Two Providores

Erica Goldfinch
T: (02) 9565 2255
M: 0418 970 093
E: erica@twoprovidores.com.au
W: www.twoprovidores.com.au

Simon Johnson

Sally Gosper
T: 1800 655 522
M: 0477 500 055
E: sgosper@simonjohnson.com

Tamara Korsten (ACT only)
M: 0423 895 648
E: tkorsten@simonjohnson.com
W: www.simonjohnson.com

Regional NSW

Coastal Fine Foods

Jai Chadderton
T: (02) 6658 0144
M: 0439 693 362
E: jai@coastalfinefoods.com.au
W: www.coastalfinefoods.com.au

Locale Foods

Jesse Hegg
T: 1300 313 322
M: 0408 480 989
E: jesse@localefoods.com.au
W: www.localefoods.com.au

VIC

Savour and Grace

Sam Hurst
M: 0414 358 182
E: sam.hurst@savourandgrace.com.au
W: www.savourandgrace.com.au

QLD

Black Pearl Epicure

Peter Gross
T: (07) 3257 2144
M: 0414 194 882
E: pgross@blackpearl.com.au
E: info@blackpearl.com.au
W: www.blackpearl.com.au

SA

Mise En Place Gourmet

Paula Cooper
M: 0402 446 814
E: paula@miseenplace.com.au
W: www.miseenplacegourmet.com.au

WA

Artisan Foods

Daniel Jackson
M: 0426 213368
E: info@artisan-foods.com
W: www.artisan-foods.com

International Distributors

Taiwan

Australian and NZ Organics CO.,LTD
澳安國際有限公司

P: +886 989-967-843
P: +886-2-2732-5663

2F., No.14, Ln. 331, Sec. 2, Dunhua S. Rd., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
台灣台北市大安區敦化南路二段331巷14號2樓