Distributors

ALTO Olives products are distributed nationally by the following distributors:

NSW and ACT

Sydney

Two Providores

Sally Gosper
T:  02 9565 2255
M: 0401 816 957
E:  erica@twoprovidores.com.au
W: www.twoprovidores.com.au

Calendar Cheese

Jonathon Woods
T:  1800 655 522
M: 0400 805 333
E:  jwoods@calendarcheese.com.au
W: www.calendarcheese.com.au

Regional NSW

The Provedores Pty Ltd

Don Cummings
T:  02 6658 0144
M: 0433 157 003
E:  don@theprovedores.com.au
W: www.theprovedores.com.au

Locale Foods

Jesse Hegg
T:  1300 313 322
M: 0408 480 989
E:  jesse@localefoods.com.au
W: www.localefoods.com.au

VIC

Savour and Grace

Sam Hurst
T:  03 9371 1111
M: 0414 358 182
E:  sam.hurst@savourandgrace.com.au
W: www.savourandgrace.com.au

Calendar Cheese

Joel Mackaay (Retail)
M: 0438 360 521
E:  jmackaay@calendarcheese.com.au
W: www.calendarcheese.com.au

QLD

Calendar Cheese

Peter Gross
T:  07 3257 2144
M: 0414 194 882
E:  pgross@calendarcheese.com.au
W: www.calendarcheese.com.au

SA

Mise At Merchant

Dan Lawrence
T: 08 8300 2700
M: 0478 661 449
E:  dan@merchantstreet.com.au
W: www.merchantcentral.com.au

Calendar Cheese

Sophie Palmer
M: 0419 113 466
E:  spalmer@calendarcheese.com.au
W: www.calendarcheese.com.au

WA

Artisan Foods

Daniel Jackson
M: 0426 213 368
E:  info@artisan-foods.com
W: www.artisan-foods.com

Calendar Cheese

Kellie Willcock
M: 0400 805 999
E:  kwillcock@calendarcheese.com.au
W: www.calendarcheese.com.au

International Distributors

JAPAN

KK Beniya (Beniya Limited)

Yoshinobu Muta
T:  050-5358-7401
E:  info@beniya-ltd.com
W: www.beniya-ltd.com

Kozato Trading

Yumiko Inada
T:  03-3657-8771
E:  y-inada@kozato.co.jp
W: www.tiny-village.jp

SINGAPORE

Prestige Foods International (VIC)

Josh Stenson
T:  03 8698 4100
M: 0438 365 195
E:  pfi@prestigefoods.com.au
W: www.prestigefoods.com.au

UNITED STATES

Terra Mare Prime

Tomas West
T:  (310) 344 4707
E:  tomas@terramareprime.com
W: www.terramareprime.com