Distributors

ALTO Olives products are distributed nationally by the following distributors:

NSW and ACT

Sydney

Two Providores

Erica Goldfinch
T:  02 9565 2255
M: 0418 970 093
E:  erica@twoprovidores.com.au
W: www.twoprovidores.com.au

Simon Johnson

Jonathon Woods
T:   1800 655 522
M:  0400 805 333
E:   jwoods@simonjohnson.com

Tamara Korsten (ACT only)
M:  0423 895 648
E:   tkorsten@simonjohnson.com
W:  www.simonjohnson.com

Regional NSW

The Provedores Pty Ltd

Paul Sanders
T:  02 6658 0144
M: 0436 366 343
E:  orders@theprovedores.com.au
W: www.theprovedores.com.au (Under Development)

Locale Foods

Jesse Hegg
T:  1300 313 322
M: 0408 480 989
E:  jesse@localefoods.com.au
W: www.localefoods.com.au

VIC

Savour and Grace

Sam Hurst
T:  03 9371 1111
M: 0414 358 182
E:  sam.hurst@savourandgrace.com.au
W: www.savourandgrace.com.au

QLD

Black Pearl Epicure

Peter Gross
T:  07 3257 2144
M: 0414 194 882
E:  pgross@blackpearl.com.au
W: www.blackpearl.com.au

SA

Mise At Merchant

Paula Cooper
M: 0402 446 814
E:  paula@merchantstreet.com.au
W: www.merchantstwholesalers.com.au

WA

Artisan Foods

Daniel Jackson
M: 0426 213 368
E:  info@artisan-foods.com
W: www.artisan-foods.com

International Distributors

Japan

Kozato

Yumiko Inada
T: 03-3657-8771
E:  y-inada@kozato.co.jp
W: www.kozato.co.jp/camilo/index.html